HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: Shroud

PUBG IS BROKEN (OPINION ON GRIPS)

20792 ratings | 854901 views
All highlights are from my stream :D ► Follow me! TWITTER → https://twitter.com/shroud TWITCH → https://www.twitch.tv/shroud ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👌Channel Manager - https://twitter.com/stun_empire ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1192)
Bay Area (1 day ago)
Shotguns are broken as fuck
Bay Area (1 day ago)
Welcome to fortnite where we can't fucking one pump them for 237 or double pump
Jahangir Barati (12 days ago)
10:26 beautiful
Hoss Hydraa (13 days ago)
Wtf is this Wadu Hek. I'm so out of the know.
Zevac (14 days ago)
I couldn't help but laugh at 9:48
Zevac (14 days ago)
Did bluehole Nerf everything?
Wil Younghusband (16 days ago)
"i hit him 1 time before the nade went off, coz i wanted to make sure the nade kills him" - godlike
Meo Meo (20 days ago)
Okay nice old day when wadu was his fav stream snipe
bubblegum (20 days ago)
*WAN MEEL BABEEEEY*
lelle-man (20 days ago)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s13FkXs6GQI
The Big Bad Wolf (21 days ago)
Cool title thou.
iDeuceEx (23 days ago)
lmao shroud is such a pussy irl
dectron 47 (25 days ago)
listen shroud. the game keeps making your guns not work yet you win. you h3ck I want my virginity back mommy.
Filow (25 days ago)
I really love shroud and he was the hero of my Childhood (in CS:GO) but i clicked on this video because i was interested in his opinion on grips and waited 8 Minutes for him talking 5 seconds about grips.
Thanachot Sethasuphang (1 month ago)
2:20 LOL
Congrats on the 1m subs on YouTube!
Dipanshu Chaudhary (1 month ago)
I am not good in pubg but i like to play it everday
Nero (1 month ago)
Fcking Wadu waving killed me omfg XD
JellyKappa (1 month ago)
I like how shroud doesnt takes the game seriosly but still plays like a beast.
Audy Adhfany (1 month ago)
You should play fortnite
12 34 (1 month ago)
The video starts at 00:00 Thank me later
Marat V (1 month ago)
So where’s an opinion, i see only crap for 2 min ,then I turned this shit off
RekterGames (1 month ago)
6:53 well that's unusual
OTAKU WIBU (1 month ago)
watch this after watch otzdarva video
Eross Van Leer (1 month ago)
is this a video essay or some shitty let's play?
Wasif Ahamed (1 month ago)
please dont kill wadu...i love him....
Wasif Ahamed (1 month ago)
2:22 shroud is a camper.....
Matthew Slocum (1 month ago)
7:35 to hear about grips opinion
Maxwell Prats (1 month ago)
Is this shrouds' official channel
jayakumar v (1 month ago)
Consistent 120+ fps it's a dream
saurabh muneshwar (1 month ago)
why your video title is different and video is different
Ignacio Ruiz (1 month ago)
09:48 omg i almost died
Dune buggy xtreme (1 month ago)
How has he got this good
Mariano Carrasco (1 month ago)
Wadu heeeeek!
KingKracker (1 month ago)
shroud play against some of the worst players,he kills so many players that dont have any guns.lol
Joonatan Talviste (1 month ago)
what does he mean? "dont get scammed"
Sergio Montemayor (1 month ago)
wadu hek
Eichetheking (1 month ago)
9:47 what the heck :D
이상현 (1 month ago)
4:47 Get out of my game ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Skruff (1 month ago)
"lets add more diversity on grips.." Yeah only we got 2 grips that are useful now, like before.
Nyda (1 month ago)
10:28 how the fuck? you acquired that second target so fast lol
OIFIIIOIF07-09 VET (1 month ago)
How about we use real weapons and do this in real life? I want to see all you keyboard warrior bitches who think you’re so badass playing a game cry like the little babies you are.
The Magikarp (1 month ago)
Bruh why tf do all thumbnails look the same with his face? Is he too lazy to make different thumbnails? Its like Ali A all over again
Michael Smith (1 month ago)
4:33 my experience with shotguns every time i make the mistake of picking one up
Michael Smith (1 month ago)
Why does shroud use a comp on K98 instead of a flash hider?
Will S (2 months ago)
Wadduuuuu
Libertarian Bear (2 months ago)
Where the fuck I am? Most epic csgo map EVER!
Edward Elrich (2 months ago)
that face expression on the thumbnail....
MONSTERBALL9000 (2 months ago)
U should try to clickbait
Economan3000 (2 months ago)
That was a Stewie2k sound bite
David Chappell (2 months ago)
"(Opinion on grips)" 6 minutes in with no mention of grips
Boris Yalla (2 months ago)
Can u speak more nasal?
Gun VN (2 months ago)
channel wadu
balloonpoop (2 months ago)
That was the cutest Wadu moment at the beginning.
British Imperialist (2 months ago)
How come they don't ban you for those macros and aimbots?
PTMxCh00bX (2 months ago)
Good to see im not the only one with guns that shoot potatoes...
Primitive Actions (2 months ago)
WTF what's wrong ?
PhunkBustA (2 months ago)
4:30 is why ill never play this game again lol
Ebenezer Scrooge (2 months ago)
yet you still play it you pathetic jew cvnt
Rune Bråten Lundberg (2 months ago)
Whenever I play pubg I do my best, but I also enjoy myself all the time. The only times I get enraged is if the hit registration is off the hook. But still love the game. And watching you play with those skills and still having a blast, just makes me like the game even more!
Krazeefan (2 months ago)
Sos guys, a bit new to PUBG Xbox how do you do emotes?
Luân Đỗ (2 months ago)
Việt Nam điểm danh
Abdulee Ftw (2 months ago)
Shroud can i say something? Your the best streamer i have been watching since those CSGO days ... i switched to PUBG only because you played it and the game felt solid too ! Love you! Happy million subscriber button
diamond boysz (2 months ago)
Shroud, please play PUBG mobile
Lost Senpai (2 months ago)
how does wadu always get in shrouds games?!
Jake Hunter (2 months ago)
Yeah your aim was pretty off for the guy that killed you
Mohammed Eldeeb (2 months ago)
Unsub so they take his playbutton away!!!
Sylvain Dos Santos (2 months ago)
Congrats on the award. Love your stream !
Jeff Bandy (2 months ago)
9:05 till 9:50 killed me
Serock2k6 (2 months ago)
Hey shroud i have a question. Do you use ads with toogle or Hold Right mouse Click ?
Anw3 (2 months ago)
Didin't know there was throw like a girl option for grenades.
crazygamer2017 k (2 months ago)
2:39 perfect timing shroud
Appi Nator (2 months ago)
damn look at that close call: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=87Ls1hoJxEw
niginit (2 months ago)
Shroud is decent and everything but it's almost completely due to his consistently fast internet. He lives in a tent outside a broadband provider. God-like internet makes you seem god-like gamer.
Rene Manguerra (2 months ago)
who says there is no such thing as free PUBG on PC? https://www.qkotmanwriter.com/free-pubg-on-pc/
Bayar CSGO (2 months ago)
1.6M SUBSCRIBERS BRO CONGRATZ DUDE <3
Francisco Sepulveda (2 months ago)
Is no one going to talk about the syringe floating after flipping at 10:09? This is literally saying drugs will do that to you.
Ziamangry (2 months ago)
OPINIONS ON GRIPS (not really)
Renzo Tan (2 months ago)
hey what are the specs of your pc? thanks!
MANoWAR (2 months ago)
Pubg has always been broken.. bunch of noobies Trying to make a game!
ぼのぼのJP (2 months ago)
Nice to meet you. I am a Japanese audience. Time passed after I registered your channel and watched it. I thank for the delivery that your viewpoint can grasp. In addition, I knew you from Gatilmo respected in people of delivery in Japan. I support activity from now on.
Old Skool (1 month ago)
謎のぼのぼの Konichiwa
Lautaro Echave (2 months ago)
You need a real job dude..
ivR bone (2 months ago)
7:00 your hack tells you where they are but it doesn't tell you if there standing or laying down . your a douche shroud
Reborn Triple (2 months ago)
Vehicle glitch PUBG https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKJAvS9YAIw
PROUDBOOZER (2 months ago)
Wadu Hek
Dead Pixel (2 months ago)
I was expecting maybe a bit more chat about the title. About how it's broken and how grips are contributing to that brokenness.
Поздравляю! Congratulations!
Trey Lamar (2 months ago)
He kills the same dude in 0:54 and in 4:40
enjoyextreme (2 months ago)
why would you pick compressor first than flash hider on a kark98? not being mean just wondering :)
Thomas Tang (2 months ago)
1 million baby!
Kaiden Greydanus (2 months ago)
WADU! NOOO!
Giacomo Girotto (2 months ago)
7:30.... rekt :-P
Hiếu Nguyễn (2 months ago)
What's up man? What's up bitch? harhargharghahahhaha ROFL
Sure Die (2 months ago)
Love your videos and keep up the good work been able to appreciate gaming because of you
Sure Die (2 months ago)
My god shroud is the god of pubg congrats on 1 m sub
uugan bayar (2 months ago)
9:48 saddest moment of my life
Lord Pretty Zacho (2 months ago)
Get the sharkbite kar!
Neil Xue (2 months ago)
Shroud looks like mat Shea
Duff (2 months ago)
Public teaming, gg you jobless cunt!
Rhaast Cc (2 months ago)
Ugly

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
New Ideas Into Pubg Android Version Never Before Revealed PUBG mobile version isnt a surprise. In any event, its tricky to observe how a mobile model of PUBG wont be a huge moneymaker for everybody involved. Apparently a cell version was just a great bonus thrown into that offer. Furthermore, a cell variant of the game is in development. The English version also includes the extra advantage of linking your FB account with the game The Ideal Approach for Pubg Android Version The Android version looks like slightly more generous in that respect. Contact Us The present version doesnt represent the last quality of the game, as well keep optimizing existing content and adding new capabilities.
Android was constructed from the ground-up to allow developers to create compelling mobile applications that take full benefit of the specs a handset has to offer you. PUBG Android demonstrates that the release will shortly be available in all markets in the marketplace. Even though a smartphone may not lend itself to a control scheme with pinpoint precision, the port still ought to give you an opportunity to become involved in the action. PUBG Mobile has an exceptional approach to bypassing the should collect money. Before youre able to learn ways to get PUBG Mobile on Android, theres a couple of things you will need to know more about the games soft launch first. PUBG Mobile is as challenging and a little bit more frustrating than the PC version because of the controls, but its immensely addictive and difficult to put down. Utilize PUBG Mobile cheat to acquire in-app purchases and obtain freebies in the total game without having to spend any Money. Unlike the desktop version, PUBG mobile is totally free to download, thus theres no barrier to entry if you wish to give it a try. Anyway, what you ought to know is that mobile PUBG is very fantastic. To start with, youre likely to want to understand how to download PUBG mobile, wherever youre in the world. The perfect way to take pleasure in the game is if youre a fan of Battle Royale movie or The Hunger Games. It contains numerous updates and a significant amount of skins, which means that you will be addicted in a matter of hours. It is basically a full port of the PC version of the game, which means that it does come with most of the PC versions features. The very first game which is comparable to PUBG is Rule of Survival. You dont need to fret anymore since there are a great deal of games that have similar mechanics. The game contains multiple unique stories and each story is broken up into different Ultimate Utility for PUBG. It is not unusual for new games to be published in Canada first, employing a more compact subset of the North American market for a test bed.
If you would like to take your game to another level and boost your odds for winning, you have to use free of charge now our amazing PUBG Mobile Hack on-line Cheat Tool. The game consists of a ranking system which means that its competitive. There are two PUBG games can be found play shop.