HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: PewDiePie

KIDS DROP THEIR PHONES , THE REASON WHY , WILL SHOCK U! [MEME REVIEW] 👏 👏 #14

322101 ratings | 5850838 views
SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ CHECK OUT: Check out A$$: http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make): MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie3 TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com :::::::My Setup:::::::: Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ (Amazon affiliate links) Headphones:: http://rzr.to/edgar Camera:: http://amzn.to/2FaJFGa Microphone::: http://amzn.to/2F8gUKa Display:: http://amzn.to/2H2PhyM Light:: http://amzn.to/2CWDLTa Keyboard:: http://amzn.to/2FaJNWa Mouse:: http://amzn.to/2oOqJlG Mousepad:: http://amzn.to/2oH0tu7 __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (33437)
Lit pig eating cherries III (26 minutes ago)
We live in *a pineapple under the sea*
Rob Munoz (3 hours ago)
Dicks out for Bonus Meme.
nicholas bird (4 hours ago)
What a bellend
Eny Tsurugi (5 hours ago)
Brad is trying to take you down with this nonsense in the beginning of the video xD
betterthan Steve (7 hours ago)
What do Rhys ifans and Jessy iesenberg have in common ........they both played a lizzerd man
betterthan Steve (7 hours ago)
Google it .....ha ha ja
Fastest Leech (7 hours ago)
*KIDS DROP THEIR SHIT*
Brandon Hallett (7 hours ago)
I used to watch Seinfeld
EcnalKcin (9 hours ago)
Umm, if it is a review, I am pretty sure it is covered under fair use laws in the US.. not sure how it works with youtube rules, but legally the review is your content.
Léa Rouati (10 hours ago)
I'm French and I would like to understand what PewDiePie says, so that's why I'm asking French and English or Swedish to maybe translate PewDiePie's videos. Even this text has been translated to English by Google Traduction !! Maybe nobody will read this message but it is also to tell you that also in France we follow you! Go kisses from France
Jama Gaming (10 hours ago)
Lmao i was watching this wearing a white adidas t-shirt
Benny46drift (10 hours ago)
I need to drop my phone in this very cinematic way obviously with a nice safe landing pad.... safety first Tidepod friends
ShiksWolf (11 hours ago)
BONUUUSSSSS MEEEEEEEEMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE YEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSS GOOOOOOOODDDDD WWAAAANNNNTEEEED THHHHHISSSSS ITSSSSSS BEEEEUTTTTUFUUULLLL Rick Rolled
bruno sassati (19 hours ago)
CANAL LIXOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*C* *L* *A* *P* *P* *E* *D* Their hands after the talent show.
TNumber 0 (19 hours ago)
DONT PUT IN THE VIDEO FROM CBC OR DEMONITIZATIOOOON
Fiona Ebel (20 hours ago)
I think we might live in a society.. I just have a hunch
Hollis Woods (22 hours ago)
i actually gave a like for bonus meme. I was like "I don't always give likes on pewdiepie videos, but when I do, it's because we got our bonus meme."
Jessica Wilson (1 day ago)
0:02
Adelson Diaz (1 day ago)
TERRIBLE
Ewilson661 (1 day ago)
Brad: “ It’s time” Me: 🤯😵⁉️‼️‼️
Isabel Abbott (1 day ago)
What is this???? How have u got as many subs as dantdm??? 😾we live in a satiety where Dantdm rules!!!
JNeiikoS Gaming (1 day ago)
Omg bonus meme i jumped out of my chair in the middle of class and screamed BONUSSAS MEMEEEE Jk
Emile De Smet (1 day ago)
K lol
GameDiggers (1 day ago)
Gameboy Switch :'-)
Steven Universe (1 day ago)
The opening of The Adventures of Pete and Pete?! Sooooo much nostalgia!
pewd lookin like a 90s pornstar
Gulpy Gamer (1 day ago)
I came a lil bit at 9:03
WolfieBlitz (1 day ago)
I have had a perfect idea
Chikia Edwin (1 day ago)
BONUSSSSSSS MEEEEEEEEEEEEEM!!!
Sarah Ahmed (1 day ago)
But bruh we love musically 😭😍
dabs for crab (1 day ago)
27 seconds over the limit pewds
dabs for crab (1 day ago)
💦Bonus meme💦
How can I now if this video is demonized. From my phone
7asabt GT (1 day ago)
That bonus meme to make the vid 10 min I see I see
Aron Thumann (1 day ago)
YEAS A BONUSMEMEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!
Nezzykeppo phone (1 day ago)
1:07 yes I will take it
Hisham Ali (1 day ago)
6:33
J4fun19 _ (1 day ago)
Pewdiepie your YouTube channel is starting to get boooOoORiiingggggGg
Carlos Razo (1 day ago)
Its not a mutant its a synth from fallout
Tony Wright (1 day ago)
The booster seat was his charging station
Pewds Fan (1 day ago)
₩e live in a societ¥
Average Gameplay (1 day ago)
Wat did the librarian say to the boy? Read more
Bonus meme kinda sucked
Xx_EGG_xX (1 day ago)
That intro🤣👌
Kkkkkkkķkkkk sou brrrrr slvvvv truuuuta
Eric G (1 day ago)
Pewdz does everything, do another episode of that
Antagonizing (1 day ago)
i remember rick roll
Hobo Jesus (1 day ago)
Was that a rimworld sound
Akira_ Is_Boss (2 days ago)
BONUS MEME
UnderTalegamer 220207 (2 days ago)
I was in a vr game someone was posing as you
Sean The Baptist (2 days ago)
The only news source that I'll ever trust.
Batman Marvel (2 days ago)
Pewds makes memes alive
Гоша Рубчинский
Jassim Baloch (2 days ago)
*399*
CasualGamer 1243 (2 days ago)
Like if pewdiepie should make horror game videos again
LaserBrain (2 days ago)
Pewds: *Puts in a 30 second intro to make video **10:28** and hopes no-one notices*
Matyas Muty (2 days ago)
5:20 Its not mutant,thats a synth.😆,but never mind
Semyon Fenin (2 days ago)
Мммм гоша рубчинский
Bring Me The Pizza (2 days ago)
10:06 I lold
6ix Gođ (2 days ago)
What have memes come to 💀💀
Th3 Madst3r (2 days ago)
BONUUUUSS MEEEEEEEME!!
Ugandan King (2 days ago)
UGH STOP STEALING HIS MONEY!
Alex Pickering (2 days ago)
Anyone know the song at the start?
Tais Thaulov (2 days ago)
In the furture, we will probably... Live in a society Where youre information is worth more then you
Ricardo Nightwing (2 days ago)
I love this video's intro
Nicholas Cook2 (2 days ago)
It ain’t a mutant, it a synth
kimberly stubbings (2 days ago)
Is that pawdiepie #0:20
MCP (2 days ago)
fucc u poodiepie tobusco is better
GamersUnited (2 days ago)
Lol soviet soldier dance in intro
TenTix (2 days ago)
едит щпщпщпщпщ
EdwardFlips (2 days ago)
#weliveinasociety
Moderate Cheese (2 days ago)
damn the demonetization that pewds is getting is just hypocrisy
meme Sleep (2 days ago)
So like whats the Song playing in the intro? anybody?
halo crack shack (2 days ago)
LMAO, you did bonus meme only because the video wasn't 10 minutes long
gummyworm69 (2 days ago)
2:21
Kemper Checkley (2 days ago)
RANDOM COMMENT
Average Kid32 (2 days ago)
0:58 when you know Pewdiepie is only making youtube videos for money
When pewdiepie does one minute of bonus meme. How dare you insult the bonus meme this way? I will f r I c k e n Snap your N e c c
Smith Tara (2 days ago)
4 minuits into the reveiw and he already talks about bonus meme
Emalee McPeak (2 days ago)
1:10 "so-si-o-tie
ODST (2 days ago)
Please sir I’m starving give me the sweeet bonus memes
Thomas Rotten (2 days ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMm
U tub Channel (2 days ago)
The earth isn’t flat It’s a cube
DeMpDeeZ (3 days ago)
Я ору с тя, чувак😂
my mind is digital 2 (3 days ago)
ZZZZZZZUCCCCCCCC
Teknofobia (3 days ago)
Thats not a fallout 4 mutant its a gen 2 synth stop appropriating nerd culture
Sherry M. (3 days ago)
MEME PREVIEW *applaud* *APPLAUD* meme PRvew
Lolo Rena (3 days ago)
Who else watched Seinfeld? Just wondering
Garrett Wilson (3 days ago)
lol I busted a nut when I heard bonus meme.
Edd_y (3 days ago)
Хорош
Время Coub'a (3 days ago)
*Подборки забавных видео и новые коубы у меня на канале! Если нравится похохотать либо же охото попросту скоротать пора, милости прошу, входите :)* *Funny video compilations and new coubs on my channel! If you like to laugh or just wanna spent some time, please, welcome :)*
Crazy Guy (3 days ago)
What is that song
Привет блеат
Crazy Mango (3 days ago)
*sees a synth* Pewds:"a mutant from Fallout"
Nic McDonald (3 days ago)
The whole idea of bonus meme is a meme. We live in a society.
mwpatrick (3 days ago)
IVE BEEN LAUGHING MY ASS OFF THIS WHOLE TIME
Gemma Glancy (3 days ago)
Liked for bonus gene.
RoyalGuard99 (3 days ago)
"Clap Clap" "Mim Reviu"
Floofi Muff (3 days ago)
BONUS MEMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Animeboy 21 (3 days ago)
I may be a fan but you make them a dead meme like the Uganda brothers

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
New Ideas Into Pubg Android Version Never Before Revealed PUBG mobile version isnt a surprise. In any event, its tricky to observe how a mobile model of PUBG wont be a huge moneymaker for everybody involved. Apparently a cell version was just a great bonus thrown into that offer. Furthermore, a cell variant of the game is in development. The English version also includes the extra advantage of linking your FB account with the game The Ideal Approach for Pubg Android Version The Android version looks like slightly more generous in that respect. Contact Us The present version doesnt represent the last quality of the game, as well keep optimizing existing content and adding new capabilities.
Android was constructed from the ground-up to allow developers to create compelling mobile applications that take full benefit of the specs a handset has to offer you. PUBG Android demonstrates that the release will shortly be available in all markets in the marketplace. Even though a smartphone may not lend itself to a control scheme with pinpoint precision, the port still ought to give you an opportunity to become involved in the action. PUBG Mobile has an exceptional approach to bypassing the should collect money. Before youre able to learn ways to get PUBG Mobile on Android, theres a couple of things you will need to know more about the games soft launch first. PUBG Mobile is as challenging and a little bit more frustrating than the PC version because of the controls, but its immensely addictive and difficult to put down. Utilize PUBG Mobile cheat to acquire in-app purchases and obtain freebies in the total game without having to spend any Money. Unlike the desktop version, PUBG mobile is totally free to download, thus theres no barrier to entry if you wish to give it a try. Anyway, what you ought to know is that mobile PUBG is very fantastic. To start with, youre likely to want to understand how to download PUBG mobile, wherever youre in the world. The perfect way to take pleasure in the game is if youre a fan of Battle Royale movie or The Hunger Games. It contains numerous updates and a significant amount of skins, which means that you will be addicted in a matter of hours. It is basically a full port of the PC version of the game, which means that it does come with most of the PC versions features. The very first game which is comparable to PUBG is Rule of Survival. You dont need to fret anymore since there are a great deal of games that have similar mechanics. The game contains multiple unique stories and each story is broken up into different Ultimate Utility for PUBG. It is not unusual for new games to be published in Canada first, employing a more compact subset of the North American market for a test bed.
If you would like to take your game to another level and boost your odds for winning, you have to use free of charge now our amazing PUBG Mobile Hack on-line Cheat Tool. The game consists of a ranking system which means that its competitive. There are two PUBG games can be found play shop.