HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: PewDiePie

KIDS DROP THEIR PHONES , THE REASON WHY , WILL SHOCK U! [MEME REVIEW] 👏 👏 #16

343699 ratings | 6730362 views
SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ CHECK OUT: Check out A$$: http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make): MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie3 TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com :::::::My Setup:::::::: Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ (Amazon affiliate links) Headphones:: http://rzr.to/edgar Camera:: http://amzn.to/2FaJFGa Microphone::: http://amzn.to/2F8gUKa Display:: http://amzn.to/2H2PhyM Light:: http://amzn.to/2CWDLTa Keyboard:: http://amzn.to/2FaJNWa Mouse:: http://amzn.to/2oOqJlG Mousepad:: http://amzn.to/2oH0tu7 __ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (33879)
Chocolate Jones (3 days ago)
Nice
Holy shit I actually got a fucking ad on this video.
I got transmission feeds from Zucc! Early in the morning when he booted back up. *_Ocular systems initialized... Routing auxiliary power... Booting AndroidOS... Model: 726E8 Name: Mark Zuckerberg_* *HQ:* Check Social Media platforms for new data on Species AX475. *Mr.Zucc:* Understood. Sending data through interstellar radio transmitter. *HQ:* ... *HQ:* Data received. New objective: Retain your cover. *HQ:* We have detected a breach. Changing transmission encryption codes...
Anybody try to type Zucc and have auto correct type Zucchini?
_Everybody_ *Do a fucking Slav squat*
Michael Cozine (4 days ago)
Good clickbait. 30s content for title
Wil Anderson (5 days ago)
What that music 1:38 to 1:41
Indi Fan (6 days ago)
Animal Super Squad = ass😂
20 fps videos (7 days ago)
I want a GameBoy Switch
Happy Harpy (7 days ago)
Benq suvks
Percy and sam (7 days ago)
It's not really a bonus meme if it's not past the 10 minute mark
Kazuhara Kenji (8 days ago)
Kid are dropping their phone because we live in a society
Drew Keim (8 days ago)
Wait...this is the first time I've ever watched a full video from this Swede...66 million subs?...what am I missing?!? What does he do? I'm lost.
M P (11 days ago)
I know the guy in the thumbnail
Izzy Rose (12 days ago)
My teacher use to say that back in 2008. We get in a fight with classmates she would yell “Stop! We live in a society”. Not as profound when I found out she didn’t think that up.
TeazyGun Gaming (16 days ago)
Hey, must you know.. We live in Society!
TeazyGun Gaming (16 days ago)
One again, Zucc is live in Society!
TeazyGun Gaming (16 days ago)
Hey, must you know.. We live in Society!
The epic face L (16 days ago)
*SPOIL ALERT* I already knew the reason why, to get a new one.
Cameron Smiley (17 days ago)
I️ mean *ill take the money*
Suriru (17 days ago)
While U guys flipping about bonus meme... I firmly believe the one who just Ricky Rolled us is in fact Joe Keery
Benjamin Torres (18 days ago)
Where are the lamps brother?
Garret Moore (18 days ago)
If he’s a reptile that could be a heating rock 👀
Isabella London (18 days ago)
Who else saw the beginning of this video and thought it was some kind of ad . . .
荒川区光 (18 days ago)
What if pewds not giving any bonus memes is the bonus meme?
Yo moms Breadstick (20 days ago)
1960s: I wonder if we'll have flying cars in the future 2018: *BREAKING NEWS!* KIDS ARE DROPPING PHONES
Potato Boy (20 days ago)
BONUS MEME!!!! Hell yeah!!
Aryan mavalvala (20 days ago)
What's the song in the intro?
Crystal (21 days ago)
Roses are red Fortnite is dead We live in a society btw i have anxiety
Cactopodes Tube (22 days ago)
Just waist for 69 million subs l0l
SlayerDaGamer (22 days ago)
Liked Video Because Of The Dancing Russians
OneTwo (22 days ago)
Seriously, do all his vids get demonitized? I mean, it's not fair, someone at Yt should look at this because Felix's work doesn't pay apparently. It's unfair.
invalidcookie (23 days ago)
Artie the strongest man...... In the world!! (showing my age)
Azmor EM (23 days ago)
Meme Review *Clap, Clap* Meme Review!
Sk Sk (24 days ago)
( O J O) —
Abena Coleman (24 days ago)
Pewdiepie: you know what I dont want the money TaKe it Me:*looks for ads*
Goatinator 101 (25 days ago)
I live in America
the superior nugget (26 days ago)
pewds got rick rolled
mechamill (27 days ago)
That’s a synth from fallout. They’re robots.
GameIn ! (27 days ago)
What is internet this days
Joe McDonald (27 days ago)
BOUNUSMEME
BlueCassio (27 days ago)
Top 10 unexpected anime reveals.
bcarapin (28 days ago)
BONUS MMMMMMMEEEEEEMMMMEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kent Michael Galang (28 days ago)
I came to see pewds go super saiyan for bonus meme 9:00
Purplemma (28 days ago)
WE LIVE IN A SOCIETY
euqirnE niuqaoJ (28 days ago)
That kids hair looks so weird
I know the seven (29 days ago)
66m subs 6m views
Henblabli (29 days ago)
Roses are red Violets are blue Pewds is great felix is me
Lil LubricanT (29 days ago)
Ummm... it’s 3 am and I was the 6,666,668th viewer. I feel bad for the 6,666,666th viewer.
MOS3 (29 days ago)
I’ve been unsubbed from you like 5 times, wtf
Very Suave (29 days ago)
we live in a society Where there’s no bonus meme
DR.STRANGE (1 month ago)
And now that's a bonus seat😂😂😂
Brooke Puleo (1 month ago)
That bonus meme hype tho 🙌🙌💯💯💯
redbaronace19 (1 month ago)
Pew die pie that tracksuit are you trying to be Gopnik
Haley Ward (1 month ago)
👏-👏-👏-👏-👏-👏-👏
Aman Shera (1 month ago)
England is my city
147salsa (1 month ago)
The USA govt is having hearing because all the massive companies actually get US citizen tax dollars to run.... want to be private give up the subsidies lol
Ruzgar Karim (1 month ago)
why did you spoiled the bonus meme ?!!!!
Ruzgar Karim (1 month ago)
5:10 its called Top of Samsung S9
BlueberryPolarYT (1 month ago)
7:10 family or French
Your basically a react channel at this point
yasser sakr (1 month ago)
why there is no ads on the biggest yt channel?
ComedicGaming (1 month ago)
Pewds was once a gamer... A gamer, pewds once was... Now he’s a blogger Fuk him
Leah DagenHeart (1 month ago)
To do musically transitions duh
FC TATARSTAN (1 month ago)
Бля , я не сообразил в начале был СССР
Daniel Weinberger (1 month ago)
Get Rick rolled kid
pastale The sansper (1 month ago)
4:36 does she even know what she is saying , that didn't make any sense
Kyle Lin (1 month ago)
We live in a bonus meme
Hi there (1 month ago)
Bonus meme
invalidcookie (1 month ago)
Yez, opening song adventures of Pete and pete
invalidcookie (1 month ago)
Yes kids were old
Delisha (1 month ago)
BONUS MEME
Sen Sekaren (1 month ago)
what is that intro from?
Alayah Wilder (1 month ago)
Fun fact I broke my phone and shattered it trying to do this trend😀😀
Alejandro Goday (1 month ago)
Intro music: The Adventures of Pew & Pew
Pingu Pingu (1 month ago)
BONUUUUSSSSS MEEEEEEEEMMMEEE
Genti Pançi (1 month ago)
IM SHOCKED
illuminati (1 month ago)
BONUS MEME!!!!
Garrett Jensen (1 month ago)
What the heck is the intro song
Young Jie (1 month ago)
BONUS MEME!!
Young Jie (1 month ago)
HOP! DAWAI DAWAI!
Dero Solovay (1 month ago)
d u drink Monster Ultra White????
Dero Solovay (1 month ago)
everytime i watch a pewds Video i dont yet know, it has 100.000Like less than the one before...
D. Aardentvarkitage (1 month ago)
the Zucc baby highchair...HAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! hilarious, funniest thing all day.
Vance Biondo (1 month ago)
Hi pie ☝
Alexandre Arhan (1 month ago)
THE MUSIC AT 7:15 PLZZZZ
Alexandre Arhan (1 month ago)
+Rafaël Carmona va crever
Rafaël Carmona (1 month ago)
Is this loss?
Alexandre Arhan (1 month ago)
I'll donate pizza to whamen
Answer to the thumbnail: _They're clumsy Anime girls._
kirk cavenaugh (1 month ago)
That opening was sick
Heroin Kiss (1 month ago)
you looked really hot in here w that hair and beard... smokinnn
Oreo (1 month ago)
*👏Animation👏Meme👏Review👏*
Trey Washington (1 month ago)
When pewdiepie just makes shit so he can get ten minutes
Derrick S (1 month ago)
When he said "its not a booster seat..... It's a wireless charging device" I lost it. Never laughed so damn hard. Uggh good stuff!
Rune Rifter (1 month ago)
B-B-B-B-B-BONUS MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEME!!!!!!
Someone 88 (1 month ago)
Please I BEG YOU! Were can I get the full dance of the intro
Badran & Friends (1 month ago)
No reason for begging
Badran & Friends (1 month ago)
https://youtu.be/HVmnDZIHW3g
Littlest Libra (1 month ago)
Love the opening song hey sandy from polaris best known from the adventures of pete and pete.
Kneox (1 month ago)
0:00 - 0:30 gotta reach that 10 min mark
Arkplayer 646 (1 month ago)
the we live a society meme sucks
Badran & Friends (1 month ago)
I was thinking the same its so god damn cringe
Vince Trinanes (1 month ago)
One Earth which is not FLAT
phoop 06 (1 month ago)
Its not a bonus meme if its not after 10:00
Hi It's Me (1 month ago)
5:14 _Little did he know he was actually gonna get the ZUCC hair_
Big nib (1 month ago)
Poods y u on Russias side do u kno what Russia has done to Estonia? NO
PICASSO produtions (1 month ago)
ENGLAND IS MY SOCIETY
MSmash (14 days ago)
Underrated... also why am i commenting on a 1 month ago comment?
roy rogers (18 days ago)
You mean Islam is your society

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
New Ideas Into Pubg Android Version Never Before Revealed PUBG mobile version isnt a surprise. In any event, its tricky to observe how a mobile model of PUBG wont be a huge moneymaker for everybody involved. Apparently a cell version was just a great bonus thrown into that offer. Furthermore, a cell variant of the game is in development. The English version also includes the extra advantage of linking your FB account with the game The Ideal Approach for Pubg Android Version The Android version looks like slightly more generous in that respect. Contact Us The present version doesnt represent the last quality of the game, as well keep optimizing existing content and adding new capabilities.
Android was constructed from the ground-up to allow developers to create compelling mobile applications that take full benefit of the specs a handset has to offer you. PUBG Android demonstrates that the release will shortly be available in all markets in the marketplace. Even though a smartphone may not lend itself to a control scheme with pinpoint precision, the port still ought to give you an opportunity to become involved in the action. PUBG Mobile has an exceptional approach to bypassing the should collect money. Before youre able to learn ways to get PUBG Mobile on Android, theres a couple of things you will need to know more about the games soft launch first. PUBG Mobile is as challenging and a little bit more frustrating than the PC version because of the controls, but its immensely addictive and difficult to put down. Utilize PUBG Mobile cheat to acquire in-app purchases and obtain freebies in the total game without having to spend any Money. Unlike the desktop version, PUBG mobile is totally free to download, thus theres no barrier to entry if you wish to give it a try. Anyway, what you ought to know is that mobile PUBG is very fantastic. To start with, youre likely to want to understand how to download PUBG mobile, wherever youre in the world. The perfect way to take pleasure in the game is if youre a fan of Battle Royale movie or The Hunger Games. It contains numerous updates and a significant amount of skins, which means that you will be addicted in a matter of hours. It is basically a full port of the PC version of the game, which means that it does come with most of the PC versions features. The very first game which is comparable to PUBG is Rule of Survival. You dont need to fret anymore since there are a great deal of games that have similar mechanics. The game contains multiple unique stories and each story is broken up into different Ultimate Utility for PUBG. It is not unusual for new games to be published in Canada first, employing a more compact subset of the North American market for a test bed.
If you would like to take your game to another level and boost your odds for winning, you have to use free of charge now our amazing PUBG Mobile Hack on-line Cheat Tool. The game consists of a ranking system which means that its competitive. There are two PUBG games can be found play shop.