HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: SXVXN

FALLEN GHOSTS DLC REVIEW | Ghost Recon Wildlands

940 ratings | 99559 views
Before you buy Ghost Recon Wildlands Fallen Ghosts. This is the latest DLC which released with the season pass. In the Fallen Ghosts DLC you are faced with new enemies, gifted new weapons, new missions and bosses and so much more. Watch the entire video to learn about the DLC and then decide for yourself if the Ghost Recon Wildlands Fallen Ghosts DLC Review is worth it. ►SUBSCRIBE - http://bit.ly/1Qz8GVj ►VLOG CHANNEL - http://bit.ly/2jVgBnL ►TWITTER - http://bit.ly/2kJXbFn ►FACEBOOK - http://bit.ly/2kiL6WU ►INSTAGRAM - http://bit.ly/2kz1fGg Ghost Recon is a brilliant game and I've not enjoyed a game like Ghost Recon Wildlands as much as I have with this in a very long time. Ghost Recon Wildlands glitches always keep me entertained and I love hunting for Easter eggs especially ghost recon Easter eggs that are very rare. There are many hidden locations, glitches and secrets in the game and I'm sure time we will discover more and more. If you discover anything new you would like me to cover don't hesitate to contact me. More Ghost Recon Videos: Ghost Recon Wildlands Yeti Hunter: http://bit.ly/2nBbxt5 Ghost Recon Wildlands Hide and Seek: http://bit.ly/2nqqD2n Ghost Recon Wildlands Best Weapons: http://bit.ly/2mNDLQz Ghost Recon Wildlands Assassin's Creed: http://bit.ly/2nKH5u6 Ghost Recon Wildlands Base Jumping: http://bit.ly/2ndEuID Ghost Recon Wildlands Mythbusters: http://bit.ly/2o1h6BM Ghost Recon Wildlands Character Test: http://bit.ly/2o5SBn8 Instrumental by Chuki Beats - http://bit.ly/1LeoXvl Marcus Neely: Inspirational - http://bit.ly/2lY09Et Thank you for watching. (28,579) More about Ghost Recon: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands is an upcoming open world tactical shooter video game in development by Ubisoft Paris. It will be the tenth instalment in the Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon franchise and will be the first Ghost Recon game to feature an open world environment. The game will move away from the futuristic setting introduced in Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter and will instead feature a setting similar to the original Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon. Ubisoft has described it as one of the biggest open world games that they have ever published, with the game world including a wide variety of environments such as mountains, forests, deserts and salt flats. The game will be playable on Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. It will be released on March 7, 2017.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (306)
SXVXN (1 year ago)
I hope everyone is having a good weekend :) I hope this all helps you decide whether or not to purchase this. If you have already, what are your thoughts? Drop a like if you enjoy the video and of course suggest videos you would like to see more of. Peace.
Dr. Vicious (4 months ago)
SXVXN I'm interested in this new content but there was a guy who lost all his current skills and weapons when he bought narco road. What are the odds of this with the new dlc?
Elite Hazard (7 months ago)
SXVXN Hi, do you know how I can get Chopper Helmet?
ryan williams (7 months ago)
SXVXN i think Narco road Is a 5.5 because I dont like the Fallen ghost dlc How they suck
TACO 420 (8 months ago)
SXVXN do the guns from fallen ghost go to the main game
TACO 420 (8 months ago)
SXVXN if I finish the fallen ghost can I go back to the normal game or no
S.W.A.T Team (24 days ago)
This DLC is very fun. I like the new types of enemies like the invisible snipers and the heavy guy wich needs a headshot to go down. I don't get why they didn't put it in the game already.
Thorsson (2 months ago)
You want a torch... a torch?... How about using the flares!! Omg...
Victor Vasconcellos (2 months ago)
The skills can be used in the main game, right?
Rockin M Ranch (2 months ago)
They look like the blue and gold version of COBRA from GI Joe.
sam fuller (3 months ago)
is it 7 of 7?
Zsyko (3 months ago)
Not gonna buy a single dlc of this game. Basically they are all stand alone games.
Tee Collins (3 months ago)
HI MOMMY HOW ARE YOU DOING
SXVXN (3 months ago)
Hey! I'm doing good, thanks lool. Yourself?
Cry The Legend (4 months ago)
The BFG-50A is a real sniper rifle made by Serbu Firearms and is the semi auto variant of the BFG-50, it being bolt action
Gazza Emerson (4 months ago)
Is it me or does the elite sniper look like kick ass
Issa Red Devil (5 months ago)
I think the r4 is the ghalil from bo1. I disagree with it being a ak 47 type weapon though
George Washington (5 months ago)
Covert ops reminds me of the danish frog men with the net over their head
Shimada Senju (5 months ago)
Savage Husky probably based on that
HMan Gaming (6 months ago)
Even the backback pocket thingy that's open wiggles I'm sold
Erick Alvarez (6 months ago)
It’s a huge shame because I bought the game on sale and although I’m not crazy about it, it was a good time and plenty of fun. Really lookin forward to buying the dlc until I saw reviews for narco road, so I chose not to get it but heard this one was good. It sucks because I really want to buy it but the biggest turn off is that your gear doesn’t transfer over, I hate to say that I’ll pass on this DLC as well.
Andrea Komarek (7 months ago)
This video might help one decide to buy the game...but surely does show your analytic skills as well...among so many that you already have. 😎
Michael Stanbrook (7 months ago)
Thanks mate, really good review!
Wayne Campbell (7 months ago)
I'm late but wow these enemies look stupid as fuck
Dennis (8 months ago)
can you transfer the 50 cal to the main game
terran warbears (8 months ago)
Whis dlc make normal map even bigger and things to that then how this dlc is now
Lieutenant Starbuck (8 months ago)
Thanks was going to get the game for my son for Xmas but think i will stick to purchasing the base game as this will drive him nuts losing all his abilities etc from the main game.
SXVXN (8 months ago)
+Lieutenant Starbuck Yeah the base game is dope
TACO 420 (8 months ago)
Do the fallen ghost guns transfer into the main game
Santi M (2 months ago)
RadicalGreekBeard HOW?
Radical Greek Beard (3 months ago)
TACO 420 Now you can get the things in the main game
TACO 420 (8 months ago)
SXVXN dose anything go to the main game then
TACO 420 (8 months ago)
SXVXN 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢 I'm so sad
SXVXN (8 months ago)
+TACO 420 nope :(
Andro Limanovski (9 months ago)
So, stuff from DLC works only with DLC? I cant use epic skill or crossbow on main game?
Radical Greek Beard (3 months ago)
Andro Limanovski Now you can
TankJockey38 (10 months ago)
Galil fool
SXVXN (10 months ago)
+TankJockey38 i messed up hha
Dylexion TV (11 months ago)
the r4 is a galil....... gg
SXVXN (11 months ago)
+Dylexion TV 😂😂
Oliver Liu (11 months ago)
Worth buying , just want others opinion
SXVXN (11 months ago)
yeah but avoid narco
glenn yarzagaray (11 months ago)
how long is it
LoneSoldier 03 (11 months ago)
Thank you I was about to get narco but watched this vid and got ghosts :)
SXVXN (11 months ago)
+LoneSoldier 03 yeah ghosts is better :)
Either Borgia or Death (11 months ago)
I'm at Tier 9 and I'm getting this tonight for PS4. I'm gonna need help.. PSN is Danimalviking. Be cool and add me and then help me, and then become friends with me! YAY!!
SXVXN (11 months ago)
+Daniel Richerson thanks man
Either Borgia or Death (11 months ago)
Just subbed. Really like the video. Thanks for the hard work
Either Borgia or Death (11 months ago)
No worries. I got a good group of people that I play with but lately its consisted of convoy farming and going through the same group of easy missions for tier points. That's the main reason I want to get Fallen Ghost, and I'm even considering turning off Tier mode but keeping it on extreme difficulty since I'll probably be used to that as I'm tier 9. I just don't feel like getting butt raped by enemies that spawn out of nowhere and bullets that can curve and go through massive boulders and graze my ankle and kill me from 300 meters... you know? lol
SXVXN (11 months ago)
I only play xbox one man but hopefully some others can add you, feel free to hop in the discord and ask :)
AtomicAngel182 (11 months ago)
So I have to start a new character to activate the dlc? What the fuck, I'm already finished with my current character.
Nyan Noob gameing (1 year ago)
BFG 50cal = Barrett 50cal.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Basically :)
_ goodwin10k (1 year ago)
Did the dlc come with a graphical downgrade? My game looks better than this and I've got a shite Emerson LCD tv with a regular ps4. I'm assuming since you are a tuber that you at least are playing on a ps4 pro if not PC.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Daniel Goodwin i dont think so man
William Webber (1 year ago)
What about skill points and weapons you picked up in the main game do i lose all them?
SXVXN (1 year ago)
It is all separate man :)
calle Åström (1 year ago)
Bought it and then realized i cant use the new crap in the main game
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Yeah it sucks :(
Vincent Roberson (1 year ago)
Shoot flares at night
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Yeah its crazy
Frewt Lewps (1 year ago)
So none of the weapons transfer over?
Dwade ThaShootaa (1 year ago)
nice video
Dwade ThaShootaa (1 year ago)
No problm
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Thanks man
Ultimate Destroyer (1 year ago)
The bfg .50 is a real gun it's a m8a2 style .50 bmg rifle meant anti vehicle and anti personnel and it is made by serbu
Gamer Pro (1 month ago)
Not in this piece of crapgame where enemies apparently invented body armor that can handle 5 rounds from my BFG without even causing the slightest damage. SO you can 1-shot an armoured vehicle, 1-shot a armoured heli from the sky from 300+ meters but cant even damage some bloody unidad wearing body armour lol.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Ultimate Destroyer ☺
E3guyy (1 year ago)
been watching your videos and i really enjoy them. subscribing
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Wow thank you so much!
jesse the sandman (1 year ago)
The bfg is a Berret 50 cal, kind of a mix between the M107 and M82B
jesse the sandman (1 year ago)
SXVXN it's a beautiful rifle. You also have earned yourself a new sub. Cheers
jesse the sandman (1 year ago)
SXVXN it's a beautiful rifle. You also have earned yourself a new sub. Cheers
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Ohh yeah I see what you mean
Ze-TopHat-Gamer (1 year ago)
Why in the hell can you not bring the DLC weapons to the base game? That seems so dumb.
Thomas Sencindiver (1 year ago)
Am I the only person who thinks it's a fucking ripoff that the DLC and main game are like two seperate games? It's like the DLC is a mini game within the game. What's the fucking point of getting new weapons, new skills and such if you can't use it, in your entire game. The "new" areas are even in the same original map, but then again it's not. I'm really really confused as to who came up with this idea.
Julian john (1 year ago)
seasons pass was the best deal, i cant get into that narco road colourful monster trucks, painted guns, clown outfits, and stunt races what the fuck? Fallen ghosts is just like the base game well a harder version of it with extra stuff. i like how the drone can have skills like shooting, you get to keep your rank and skill from base game there are more skills to be earned and guns to find just dont get detected or your screwed!
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Julian john yeah 100% detection always leads to death
Family Feemster (1 year ago)
r4 is the gal in black ops
Could you please clarify what you mean when you say you can't transfer the guns over to the main game? Does that mean you need the dlc if you want to use them, or does it mean you can only use them as long as your playing the dlc missions? Thanks :)
jesse the sandman (1 year ago)
Butt-Dumpling Fart-Goblin I love your name.
SXVXN thank you
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Butt-Dumpling Fart-Goblin the weapons you get in the dlc only stay in the dlc
Ariel Crusades (1 year ago)
the last mission I had to switch to regular because i couldn't seem to do it stealthy
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Yeah it was mega hard man
Ryan Johnson (1 year ago)
Bugs.....icon in HUD. If you turn teammates names off they still appear. If you turn ammo off there is no way to show what item is selected. Should shoiw momentary icon while selecting. Why can't my guy jump? And shoot through a piece of roof tin? Has anyone ever shot a real gun? An ar will shoot through 1/4 plate like butter at 50 yards. The funnest part of the RECON game so far was looking for Yeti. That was the only real recon so far. They should make the game filled with very hard clues and let you search....for days just to find some bullet casings which lead to more RECON work. Also you should have to mark out the map yourself....like a recon guy would. How about turning difficult settings so when you mark enemy's they only show up during line of sight. Why is there 3 ammo crates every 10 feet? Make ammo a challenge. Stop making all the bad guys talk out loud. And the bullet drop!!! Wtf? I feel like they modeled the guns after a paintball marker. Also like so many have said....fix the heli controls. All these things are easy to fix and would make the game 10x better. More Yeti searches!!!  Oh and please fix the redicle on the t5ix scope....holy crap it sucks
SXVXN (1 year ago)
:) thanks for the awesome comment
The Space cat (1 year ago)
Hey do you get the crossbow when you get the DLC
Tompsoni (1 year ago)
If I get all the weapons from the DLC, and change back to the main game will the guns be there still to be usable? so can I use the DLC weapons in the main game or only the DLC
Moon Emoji (3 months ago)
Tompsoni I addressed this in the video pretty clearly
The Knight (1 year ago)
But it's not Worth £12
The Knight (1 year ago)
SXVXN that's that's what i mean I complete things very quick
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+The Knight Its a lot of fun but can be compelted quickly
Kyle anonymous (1 year ago)
what's with the pointless knife glow when killing someone..?
Kyle anonymous (1 year ago)
iwanttoseemrshow not something I want to see every time I use the knife
Kyle anonymous (1 year ago)
iwanttoseemrshow looks annoying as Hell... xD
iwanttoseemrshow (1 year ago)
It's telling you you've gained life back, and ammo.  It's a perk
RawUrbanTraceurs (1 year ago)
Please say that Ubisoft are going to add the new gameplay options to the Full Game in a patch?! Knife kills look awesome
سعد النهدي (1 year ago)
watsup sav i have problme in ghost recon i downlod the dlc fallen but my tv he be black and i can't play i delete the game and i downlod agin but no diffrnt he still the problme can you help me i'm on ps4
سعد النهدي (1 year ago)
SXVXN delete the game with dlc? and insttall agin? all?
سعد النهدي (1 year ago)
SXVXN so now i have do like you to work? no lag no black tv no problme?
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+سعد النهدي Yeah i had to reinstall it
Left Jab (1 year ago)
this game is really boring to me, is like gt4 but without citys , thousend miles of dirty boring roads, the graphics are like from 2007...
Hamza KH18 (1 year ago)
WTF the game looks amazing and the weather changes are beautiful tf r u talking about
Gilmore (1 year ago)
Have you not had one of those moments where the sun is setting and its pouring with rain and there's lightning flashing in the distance? Beautiful game
Left Jab (1 year ago)
SXVXN you guys are right, i just can't stop playing, I'm hook up now... is good... some how it reminds me Red redemption
TylerR (1 year ago)
Left Jab You think it's boring other people don't and also this is nothing like GTA lmao
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Left Jab Really? I think the gfx looks great especially on pc
Joseph P. (1 year ago)
The R4 is the Galil in real life
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+EliteRogue Ohhh damn!
Mr Magick (1 year ago)
I accidentally swapped my weapon out on a mission and I couldn't find it again on the floor. it's the original automatic weapon u start out with, does anyone know what it is called?
Mr Magick (1 year ago)
Foxtrot Vet cheers 🙂
Foxtrot Vet (1 year ago)
Ben Farley m4a1
Mr Magick (1 year ago)
SXVXN ok no worries. btw your videos are awesome
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Not sure man, I can't remember off the top of my head :o
The DeadShot Reaper (1 year ago)
Just subscribed
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Mj Marmol Gaming thanks bro
The DeadShot Reaper (1 year ago)
NIce bro
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Mj Marmol Gaming Welcome to the channel
Ricky Da_sPaz (1 year ago)
So you can't use the new weapons in the main game?
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Ricky Paz Nope :( i get the feeling they are slowly bringing the guns into the main game when you complete the weekly challenges.. not 100% sure though.
Sincere Anthony (1 year ago)
Does anyone know why my character isn't carrying over from the campaign? It's making me create a whole new one starting from level 1.
Sincere Anthony (1 year ago)
SXVXN Perhaps it's because I'm not level 30 and I'm level 28?
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Sincere Anthony not sure man that sounds really odd :(
Toxic-S Gaming (1 year ago)
if you dont play coop with a friend you dont see how good and fun this game is!!!!
Diego TM (23 days ago)
Toxic-S Gaming i play alone and its fun
WaritoHenito (10 months ago)
Toxic-S Gaming I love this game but I don't have any PC friends..
SXVXN (1 year ago)
I know its so much better with mates tbh
Brian McCracken (1 year ago)
I think it's better then the main game... an alert calls for a tactical retreat, the run and gunners will hate it, for tactical players, more pure then the main game... I just wished they added it into the main game, I also want a harley in the main game... gimme the harleys damnit!
Brian McCracken (1 year ago)
SXVXN the continuous reinforcements made it feel so urgent and difficult, I loved it.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Brian McCracken Yeah i agree :)
ConceitedCynic (1 year ago)
Total deal breaker... I was somewhat interested in the new weapons, but then it's been said it's non transferable and the content itself seems underwhelming. If pvp isn't good (which it won't be) I'm selling this game.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
I hope PVP will be man :/ what would you like to see?
A ok (1 year ago)
So its 7/7 or 7/10??
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+A ok 7/10
Great videos! I subscribed and liked several of your videos as well as i was interested while watching them, hopefully you can return the favor and subscribe to my channel, its brand new but im releasing better and better content everyday. Goodluck and good job on the videos. Last Ghost Recon GamePlay: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvBEUr6f8tc
nopotential (1 year ago)
Why the jammers prevent night vision and thermal is beyond me.
nopotential (1 year ago)
SXVXN ok.. I've been asking for some kind of logical reason, something that would explain it. Thanks anyway. great vid, but I would have given NR a 1.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
No idea!
Benjamin Navarro (1 year ago)
if it aint part of the main game then im not getting it
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Yeah they are different but its a lot of fun to play :)
John Twaryonas (1 year ago)
Ubisoft should offer to buy socom, if that's even possible
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Not sure mate
John Twaryonas (1 year ago)
night vision jammers?  so I take it flares are gone too?
SXVXN (1 year ago)
No you still have them :)
kieron roach (1 year ago)
U got urself a sub great video
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+kieron roach thank you so much
wesleysnipessss (1 year ago)
Dlc is so overpriced and the fact you can't use the new weapons in the base game is so dumb. Siege had a great dlc system, it's a shame ubi dropped the ball with wildlands dlc
SXVXN (1 year ago)
I know :( but its a fun dlc still
Sub Zero (1 year ago)
One of the best games I ever played.....,screw all the haters.
daddy fatsacks79 (7 months ago)
Only problem was the bugs like being detected when I clearly wasn't or missions ending because the person I had to eliminate turned into a ghost and couldn't be killed off. One guy just jumped out of his vehicle after a chase and the glitch wouldn't allow me to kill him lol but I stood the test of times because I love the game
Eriko. Oy (1 year ago)
You don't play much games do you? Especially Ubisoft games?
Costas En Garde (1 year ago)
Nice game and pretty satisfying but let's face it, it was repetitive as hell. Go there, kill people, grab/kill someone/something, leave, repeat.
Fuzzy Dunlop (1 year ago)
ARMA isn't comparable to this game, ya schmuck. Arma is a simulator, which is fun in it's own right and has it's own pacing and style. This is more for Far-Cry-esqe fun. They aren't comparable at all.
Gilmore (1 year ago)
I'm with you bro. Love this game
Flavio Fuentes (1 year ago)
Can someone tell me the name of the sniper rifle been used at the beginning of the video?
dohcmotor69 (1 year ago)
Should still be able to travel anywhere freely on the original map but doesn't look that way.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
I wish man #7Squad
DaytonCarCare (1 year ago)
Only cost $15 (same as Narco Road) and much better IMO. I want to slap the person in the face that decided to make Narco. ;)
SXVXN (1 year ago)
ahha fallen ghosts is a lot better for sure #7Squad
Alen Zuzic (1 year ago)
to bad your teammates are fucking retarded
SXVXN (1 year ago)
haha i know man they can be bad at times
Austin Lewon (1 year ago)
I agree with Obsidean Productions, I thought it was a very well thought out DLC, lots of content and new stuff to do, new people p kill. But I really would have liked to see these weapons in the main game, and I don't think that would effect any of the players as far as fairness, because you aren't going against any actual players yet. That was the only disappointment I have about this DLC, hopefully that will change in the future
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Austin Lewon Yeah I agree :)
Meatrockman (1 year ago)
damn, for some resaon i can't stand watch this game on Xbox one. I have an Xbox One myself, and i played the Beta on both Xbox and PC. On PC it looks just great if you play on highest res. But i would never in my Life play this game on Xbox. Haven't seen much of the ps4 version. I hope it looks better than Xbox, because thats just pure garbage
DaytonCarCare (1 year ago)
Should get an XB1s and a 4K UHD HDR TV. That's all the crap you have you get to take advantage of the highest quality graphics.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Meatrockman Thanks mate :) tbh i wish i had the money to have an unreal PC id prefer to change but its too costly
Meatrockman (1 year ago)
Hey man, I like you and i like your videos. They are a fun to Watch! and its nothing againt you, i hope you know that. I only spoke an aspect about broadcasting highly grafic based games like this in general. As I mentioned, I have an Xbox1 myself and a ton of games with it.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Meatrockman Its not rubbish its just not as good as PC haha just like it has always been!
Bubby Johnson (1 year ago)
Glad pvp will be this games last soiree, to leave the true fans who've haven't deleted or traded in their copy to experience and appreciate the gameplay
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Yeah It will be a lot of fun :)
So let's say in the future when PvP hits, would you be able to use a cross bow or is all of it set on its own character? Cause I was looking forward to having an edge over my friends but I'm not sure if that's true.
Kenneth Jones (1 year ago)
I JUST wish we can get bipods
Michael Moscrop (1 year ago)
Kenneth Jones there's no point just get the upgrades for steady aim.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Kenneth Jones i know same bro
Flavio Fuentes (1 year ago)
How many missions does the DLC have?
DaytonCarCare (1 year ago)
I think it's four bosses with about six missions each.
Flavio Fuentes (1 year ago)
What guns are you using at the start of your review?
Themightyinvader (1 year ago)
awesome video. I skipped narco road because of shit reviews. I figured a 7/10 is pretty much what I would give the game so I bought this dlc. It looks fun but the new character thing is annoying. Awesome review cant wait to play the game
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Awesome man :)
David Walbridge (1 year ago)
I do just want to say, "thanks" for the review. I have been looking all around the web for a solid review on Fallen Ghosts DLC and could not find a good one that was conclusive like this one. I was kind of amazed that there are so few and took so long for most reviews to be published. When Narco Road was released, there were SO MANY reviews immediately it was unbelievable. But, you know how people are! What's the ratio for spreading the word for bad things (anything at all) vs good stuff? I think it's like 9 to 2 or something like that. Also, (& I just want to get this out there) the price for the season pass makes no sense what so ever! $40 for 2 DLC that cost $15 each after waiting a week? WTF? Some of the things Ubisoft told me that were included with the season pass I already got (a couple extra missions and a gun or two.) I just have to say that anyone that got the season pass should have their head examined. It just doesn't add up. The Division season pass made much more sense from a value perspective. Anyways...thanks again and keep up the excellent work. I am new to your material but, I like everything I have seen so far. Very professional and informative.
ForeignBorn Patriot (1 year ago)
The main game is dead, why the fuck do you care about transferring dlc weapons?
Tactical Teddy (1 year ago)
The BFG-50A is a Barrett m82 50 cal in real life
SXVXN (1 year ago)
:)
1Dub79 (1 year ago)
Damn! You truly broke down ever aspect of this DLC. I downloaded it, but haven't quite played it, yet. I didn't realize this DLC has features, items, perks, and weapons I wish the regular version had. Even, three of the four side missions seem innovative and cool. Thanks! I think I'll sub.
1Dub79 (1 year ago)
SXVXN I still gotta play Narco Road. Lol When I beat the main game, I'll play. I got 13 more people to take out or capture.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Awesome, I hope you enjoy it man!
Yara Sijbom (1 year ago)
nice video man
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Thank you man :)
lehys (1 year ago)
second weapon seems to be moded Galil AR
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+lehys Yeah its more that than a AK47
DR3WSIX (1 year ago)
.50 Cal rifles aren't AMRs. .50s are .50s and AMRs are AMRs. So those people in the comments saying that the BFG-50 is an AMR have zero clue of the difference between a .50 and an AMR
DR3WSIX (1 year ago)
SXVXN A .50 Cal rifle is a rifle with a huge ass round that is only a .50 caliber round with a certain amount of grain (gunpowder). An AMR around would be something along the lines of a .60-.70 cal round or maybe even a 15 mm round. Compare pictures of a .50 round and a 15 mm round and that's pretty much the difference
SXVXN (1 year ago)
What is the difference? :)
the disturbed one (1 year ago)
BFG-50A means big fucking gun 50.cal
jesse the sandman (1 year ago)
Taylor Rewitzer it should have been called the BFG 50 AM
DaytonCarCare (1 year ago)
Look up BFG 9000. I played the original Doom a long time ago then of course the remake years later.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
haha yeah thats a reference from doom isnt it?
FRAYNETRAIN (1 year ago)
Thanks for this vid. you've definitely nudged me in the right direction of purchasing the dlc. Have a good one
SXVXN (1 year ago)
No worries dude, happy to have helped!
Jiteng Yang (1 year ago)
I think as long as you have your three ai teammates, the extreme difficulty is not as difficult as Narco Road. Because you have reliable sync shot, your teammate can revive you.
SXVXN (1 year ago)
Yeah it does help :)
Jiteng Yang (1 year ago)
And attack drone make life much easier too
Irru27 (1 year ago)
Soooooo it's still separate from the main game?....... don't want it
Old Boy (11 days ago)
IronMax418 Gaming that would make no sense the whole point of the plot is that they took off where the cartal finished up
IronMax418 (1 year ago)
Michael Moscrop how big is the map in the dlc
IronMax418 (1 year ago)
Irru27 I thinks that's what stopped me from getting it , they should've just added the new enemies to the main game and expand the map with the new dlc
Chini.weeine (1 year ago)
Everytime I play the mission to beat the north precinct it say unavailable now I can't beat the game cause that the last mission for me
Chini.weeine (1 year ago)
Aidyn Galer thank man I'll try that out
Slightly Tribal (1 year ago)
OUTLAWxFIGHTER that happened to me on that one mission up north at the chapel what I did was just do it again with my friend go to where it told me and it finally work but it might take a little anyway hope it works
Chini.weeine (1 year ago)
SXVXN do u have any suggestions
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+OUTLAWxFIGHTER Yeah its crazy like :)
Chini.weeine (1 year ago)
SXVXN I know man and I wanted to see what happen at the end of fallen ghost to
CrAzEd_ KiLlEr324 (1 year ago)
Can you do more gameplay and taking down bases With friends or not i don't mind
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Xpert Killer Yeah im down for that :) more missions the better!
craig curlee (1 year ago)
(Golf Claps) Well done!! Very informative! I wish Wildlands was as fun as Fallen Ghost. So far my favorite mission was dealing with nothing but, (Cross Bow Blankets is what my nephew calls them). It was nothing but thermal vision and I crawled the whole mission, love it!
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+craig curlee Thanks man :)
AmonRawIron (1 year ago)
great review dude! Thanks
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+AmonRawIron No worries, happy to help and entertain!
Ammar Mir (1 year ago)
I liked 41
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Ammar Mir thank you :)
Obsidian Productions (1 year ago)
I wish it was a new map.
DaytonCarCare (1 year ago)
They did such a great job with GRW (dispite the glitches) the DLCs just made it worse. I was surprised to see in Fallen Ghost there still is the falling through the earth glitch from the helo. Multiplay co-op is such a joke I'm sure P vs P is going to be much worse.
Themightyinvader (1 year ago)
Obsidian Productions its all being put in rainbow 6
Obsidian Productions (1 year ago)
SXVXN I was so disappointed in narco road for that and now this? wow ubisoft. what happened to your creativity?
SXVXN (1 year ago)
+Obsidian Productions I know same man

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
New Ideas Into Pubg Android Version Never Before Revealed PUBG mobile version isnt a surprise. In any event, its tricky to observe how a mobile model of PUBG wont be a huge moneymaker for everybody involved. Apparently a cell version was just a great bonus thrown into that offer. Furthermore, a cell variant of the game is in development. The English version also includes the extra advantage of linking your FB account with the game The Ideal Approach for Pubg Android Version The Android version looks like slightly more generous in that respect. Contact Us The present version doesnt represent the last quality of the game, as well keep optimizing existing content and adding new capabilities.
Android was constructed from the ground-up to allow developers to create compelling mobile applications that take full benefit of the specs a handset has to offer you. PUBG Android demonstrates that the release will shortly be available in all markets in the marketplace. Even though a smartphone may not lend itself to a control scheme with pinpoint precision, the port still ought to give you an opportunity to become involved in the action. PUBG Mobile has an exceptional approach to bypassing the should collect money. Before youre able to learn ways to get PUBG Mobile on Android, theres a couple of things you will need to know more about the games soft launch first. PUBG Mobile is as challenging and a little bit more frustrating than the PC version because of the controls, but its immensely addictive and difficult to put down. Utilize PUBG Mobile cheat to acquire in-app purchases and obtain freebies in the total game without having to spend any Money. Unlike the desktop version, PUBG mobile is totally free to download, thus theres no barrier to entry if you wish to give it a try. Anyway, what you ought to know is that mobile PUBG is very fantastic. To start with, youre likely to want to understand how to download PUBG mobile, wherever youre in the world. The perfect way to take pleasure in the game is if youre a fan of Battle Royale movie or The Hunger Games. It contains numerous updates and a significant amount of skins, which means that you will be addicted in a matter of hours. It is basically a full port of the PC version of the game, which means that it does come with most of the PC versions features. The very first game which is comparable to PUBG is Rule of Survival. You dont need to fret anymore since there are a great deal of games that have similar mechanics. The game contains multiple unique stories and each story is broken up into different Ultimate Utility for PUBG. It is not unusual for new games to be published in Canada first, employing a more compact subset of the North American market for a test bed.
If you would like to take your game to another level and boost your odds for winning, you have to use free of charge now our amazing PUBG Mobile Hack on-line Cheat Tool. The game consists of a ranking system which means that its competitive. There are two PUBG games can be found play shop.