HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: PewDiePie

YOODLING KID ON ELLEN SHOW 2018 (heartwarming footage) [MEME REVIEW] 👏 👏 #15

409918 ratings | 7281675 views
The yoodling kid from walmart is so funny SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ YOODLE BOY EDM MIX: https://soundcloud.com/thelowercase/kid-singing-in-walmart-flip CHECK OUT: A$$: http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie3 TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com :::::::My Setup:::::::: Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng Headphones:: http://rzr.to/edgar Camera:: http://amzn.to/2FaJFGa Microphone::: http://amzn.to/2F8gUKa Display:: http://amzn.to/2H2PhyM Light:: http://amzn.to/2CWDLTa Keyboard:: http://amzn.to/2FaJNWa Mouse:: http://amzn.to/2oOqJlG Mousepad:: http://amzn.to/2oH0tu7
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (36218)
Grivinn (9 hours ago)
still favorite sshhttffkkpp
Rip keyboard cat
Underfell Samantha (3 days ago)
Can anyone explain to me how a young boy who just shows up to a Walmart one day and decides to yodel a song. And then preform at Cochella then Ellen's show in a week? What has humanity come to?
Kpopeira 2.0 (4 days ago)
Ele me lembra o LUBATV ❤❤❤❤❤
The Super Saiyan (4 days ago)
Boy is a meme. Poods kills memes. Poods kills boy. MURDERER😱😱😱
Sonic Super (5 days ago)
**demonetized**
dantescringymemes (5 days ago)
REee REEEEEEE
Melissa Whitham (5 days ago)
He came out with a song on apple music!
yotam vax (5 days ago)
we need to savor this bonus meme as for now brad has diminished almost all of them. pray for the survival of bonus meme
Baby Sexy (5 days ago)
*I AM COMMENT*
Tony Bologna (5 days ago)
8:46
Mary Gonsalves (6 days ago)
And he was in Coachella Top 10 Pewdiepie predictions?
Alright (6 days ago)
I fell from my 399 chair we hit cringe levels never seen before
sushikitten167 (6 days ago)
No joke, I cried when pewds talked about pianocat.
BelI• Nlce• (6 days ago)
Rip my ears at 3:05 i'm usibg headphones
donnan huggler (7 days ago)
You’re worth 100 million $?!?!?!? For this? Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Yoga Raharifantyo (8 days ago)
cringe
Jade Ramos (8 days ago)
ABSOLUTE MAD LAD :D
Iris Saunders (9 days ago)
Is there meme that pewdiepie DOES like why does he even do meme review if he hates them all
Worldofgames101 (9 days ago)
I looked up to see if this meme was dead and this was the first vid that popped up soooooo meme killer
MUI SSB4 Gogito (10 days ago)
Anyone else hate this yodeling kid, he's not good at singing, and he's super annoying
Jaiden Rod (10 days ago)
So hilarious. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
alynna perez (10 days ago)
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha😅😅
Archie Smith (11 days ago)
hyi
Magga Fonix (11 days ago)
I miss the old cat memes 😔
Omelette (11 days ago)
Walllllllllllll martttttttttt !!!
vijion2020 (11 days ago)
Chopin reincarnated #RIP
Gigabot50 (12 days ago)
This’d yodel meme is so bad
GaminKing /TUG (12 days ago)
You need a meme of baldis basics
Med Seb (12 days ago)
I, the Editor, (the original editor, not this fake ass new kid.) LMAO BRAD
0:20 O KIZ TÜRK MÜ
EVO 336 (13 days ago)
"This meme will die in a week" Pewds predicted the future
axstin (13 days ago)
Do not trust or listen to this man. He is a liability not only to himself but to others around him, the people he influences and the companies he works with. He is mentally unstable, though it appears to be a humorous satirical take on review culture, meme culture, internet popularity and Swedish people. This is all in fact a terrible ruse, masterfully crafted by one of the world’s most powerful, significant and persuasive sociopaths. Though here he is threatening to murder and kill, and it may indeed seem as though he is using sarcasm and hyperbole to further a comical point, he is absolutely and literally in a very real and genuine way, threatening the life of whomever might attempt to or successfully prize his miserly grip from his precious coins. Much like a dragon guards it’s hoard with ferocious contempt and brute power. This individual will stop at nothing to protect his amassed stockpile of gold coins. Kept inside a very large tower located somewhere near the statue of Cornelius Coot in downtown Duckburg. I am of course not referring to the man on the screen but I, the Editor, (the original editor, not this fake ass new kid.) I am referring to Scrooge McDuck and not Felix. I honestly have no idea what Felix is talking about and am in no way able to provide legal support.
Lady-Bella (13 days ago)
Didn't he get put on Fortnite?
Albany Mimi (15 days ago)
6:30 in months actually...
D C (15 days ago)
A white blond male with no unique content making it famous...... Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...
TAKE THAT JACKSEPTICEYE HOW WILL YOU EVER BE ABLE TO TOP THAT INTRO
Tovan Hawley (16 days ago)
Okay im wiped
Faze_ Glazed (16 days ago)
She made the song worse
lemon lime (17 days ago)
I could walk in to tesco and sing flamingo and go viral
Riad Salemi (18 days ago)
I love cat's
Ethan Jablon (18 days ago)
pewds sounds better than teh kid
SYFICO • (18 days ago)
*#IgnoreTheMemeReviewAndTakeTheRevenue*
PYSCHO KITTEN (18 days ago)
press f to pay respects
Derpy Treecookie (18 days ago)
Raise your hand if you paused the video when the "legal" text came up.
Derpy Treecookie (18 days ago)
And then read it.
fruit ssalad (18 days ago)
Y O O D L I N G
Tohru's Weeb Problems (19 days ago)
Why is the meme funny? It's a kid singing a type of music, and pretty damn well at that, so apparently having a talent makes you a meme... I fucking hate life
River Yarbrough (20 days ago)
Press F to pay respec to piano cat
ExoticEli 35 (20 days ago)
Ellen *Degenerates* show
Coolguy 1554 (20 days ago)
Hey guys my long lost uncle is here he goes by the name of felix flskshdbsjsisjsjkdjfjdnndjcjskfjdkzouwbfouekdkncjsikwknuxisookwbfcuisookekrnnwlwpqpxojxjxmzmlalapoeifixkmcndkqplaqplamznxksoweijdcnbvnhfeurury ty g
Maciej Mucha (21 days ago)
I can't 🅱️reathe
leandro clarence (21 days ago)
the cringe
Q Resolution (22 days ago)
2:16 its kill me every time iwatch it 😂😂😂😂😂💔
sreevidya iyer (22 days ago)
Me looking at everyone from now on: "They are trying to prise my miserly grip from my precious coins. They need to be killed"
Electric shock therapy (22 days ago)
Your beard is so badass
Mila Puspita (23 days ago)
subtitle bahasa indonesianya bikin tambah ngakak masa😂😂😂
Thicc Boi (23 days ago)
*I think the video starts at **0:00*
Nono B (24 days ago)
That song at 3:04 scared the hell out of me😂😂😵
Anshika Verma (24 days ago)
As soon as he started talking about the cat memes my cat walked in and stared into my soul
Ichinose Kotomi (24 days ago)
*HMMM*
Redpandaflame 44 (24 days ago)
7:48 I was chocking on water and started crying when you said that
Random Person (24 days ago)
5:05 lol
patrisia olaru (25 days ago)
I have a headache 😂😂😂but I love it !!!!
Simon Bartolome (25 days ago)
3:03
Simon Bartolome (25 days ago)
3:04
MeltedCookies Lps (26 days ago)
*THATS FUNNY RIGHT???*
Eden Graney (26 days ago)
its funny cause the yodel kid was actually at coachella 2018
Kar98KILLERMAD (26 days ago)
1:30 to 1:55 Lmao
Tumi Steinn Andrason (26 days ago)
Jake paul : WALMART, WALMART,WALMART!!!!!
Soy el único mexicano aquí ??
Jackson Liang (27 days ago)
0:39
Nate Es (27 days ago)
F
Tony Stark (28 days ago)
Swedish man kills kid
WhoStoleMyFridge (28 days ago)
R.I.P Gabe the dog
sigt 420 (28 days ago)
The worst part is that the kid actually DID appear at coachella!
Winky Three Beak (28 days ago)
the "yoodling" kid haha wtf
ExD Coded (28 days ago)
R.I.P Cats Meme😢
UnderOver Achiever (28 days ago)
F
Mukundan Venkataraman (28 days ago)
Hey pewds thanks for the videos, I’m really depressed, sad and lonely and your videos make me feel like a I have a friend who talks to me. Please don’t call me a loser I just wanted to say that I really find an escape through your videos :) .
Mr. Ruthless (28 days ago)
OMG HELP ME I CANT STOP LAUGHING
Fluffy kitty27 (28 days ago)
yodaling?Bain!
Fluffy kitty27 (28 days ago)
easter?Uncle? :o
100% Entertainment (29 days ago)
2:47. Lol😂
Todd Aiken (29 days ago)
LOL
Compilations (29 days ago)
4:50 damn when you watch old videos and realize this was shade at collabDRM
Anthony Sigala (29 days ago)
im crying for piano cat the legend lies in our hearts forever.....also harambe lives in our heart god bless their so souls
Ian Meyrose (29 days ago)
3:04
Dynamitaffe (1 month ago)
jag vill dö
Charlie Quick (1 month ago)
F for Bento
Hope Sprinkle (1 month ago)
Cringe
Justin Branson (1 month ago)
Let's all be honest here... Noone watched icarly for carly, but for sam
We demand Keyboard cat memez
Øzielitø 07 (1 month ago)
PEWIDIEPIE IS TRANSGENDER WTH 0:17
Badger Oddball (1 month ago)
8:17 was Pewdiepie about to say kitty memes.😏
Goldfish (1 month ago)
MY MIDROLL WAS A BUZZFEED BLUE AD XDXDXD sorry for caps im super high
KrazeReaper (1 month ago)
to be honest I didn't understand a word the kid said
Andrew Correia (1 month ago)
I love it at 0:43 when u spat
Carlee Ayers (1 month ago)
itS yOuR UNcLe
MIGUΣL s9co (1 month ago)
It's been a while and it's not dead so i gusee the imposible happened the myth the legeand pewd was wrong 😫😫
Box o’ Cats (1 month ago)
No that poor cat 😭

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
New Ideas Into Pubg Android Version Never Before Revealed PUBG mobile version isnt a surprise. In any event, its tricky to observe how a mobile model of PUBG wont be a huge moneymaker for everybody involved. Apparently a cell version was just a great bonus thrown into that offer. Furthermore, a cell variant of the game is in development. The English version also includes the extra advantage of linking your FB account with the game The Ideal Approach for Pubg Android Version The Android version looks like slightly more generous in that respect. Contact Us The present version doesnt represent the last quality of the game, as well keep optimizing existing content and adding new capabilities.
Android was constructed from the ground-up to allow developers to create compelling mobile applications that take full benefit of the specs a handset has to offer you. PUBG Android demonstrates that the release will shortly be available in all markets in the marketplace. Even though a smartphone may not lend itself to a control scheme with pinpoint precision, the port still ought to give you an opportunity to become involved in the action. PUBG Mobile has an exceptional approach to bypassing the should collect money. Before youre able to learn ways to get PUBG Mobile on Android, theres a couple of things you will need to know more about the games soft launch first. PUBG Mobile is as challenging and a little bit more frustrating than the PC version because of the controls, but its immensely addictive and difficult to put down. Utilize PUBG Mobile cheat to acquire in-app purchases and obtain freebies in the total game without having to spend any Money. Unlike the desktop version, PUBG mobile is totally free to download, thus theres no barrier to entry if you wish to give it a try. Anyway, what you ought to know is that mobile PUBG is very fantastic. To start with, youre likely to want to understand how to download PUBG mobile, wherever youre in the world. The perfect way to take pleasure in the game is if youre a fan of Battle Royale movie or The Hunger Games. It contains numerous updates and a significant amount of skins, which means that you will be addicted in a matter of hours. It is basically a full port of the PC version of the game, which means that it does come with most of the PC versions features. The very first game which is comparable to PUBG is Rule of Survival. You dont need to fret anymore since there are a great deal of games that have similar mechanics. The game contains multiple unique stories and each story is broken up into different Ultimate Utility for PUBG. It is not unusual for new games to be published in Canada first, employing a more compact subset of the North American market for a test bed.
If you would like to take your game to another level and boost your odds for winning, you have to use free of charge now our amazing PUBG Mobile Hack on-line Cheat Tool. The game consists of a ranking system which means that its competitive. There are two PUBG games can be found play shop.