HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: PewDiePie

GREENTEXT MEMES /r/greentext/ #6 [REDDIT REVIEW]

263733 ratings | 5012714 views
SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ CHECK OUT: A$$: http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie3 TSUKI: https://tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com :::::::My Setup:::::::: Chair:: ONLY 399 ! USA & Asia: https://usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/ Europe: https://europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Canada: https://canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/ Outro: Animation: https://www.youtube.com/user/jae55555 Song: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng Headphones:: http://rzr.to/edgar Camera:: http://amzn.to/2FaJFGa Microphone::: http://amzn.to/2F8gUKa Display:: http://amzn.to/2H2PhyM Light:: http://amzn.to/2CWDLTa Keyboard:: http://amzn.to/2FaJNWa Mouse:: http://amzn.to/2oOqJlG Mousepad:: http://amzn.to/2oH0tu7
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (29974)
JustAl1ce (15 minutes ago)
Your anime wife comes from the saddest anime in hell
Taco Guy (13 hours ago)
4chan isnt reddit
Mr-EfTi (1 day ago)
2:33 -> i haven’t laughed this much in one go IN MY ENTIRE LIFE 😂😂 i would love to read more funny stuffs from this writer if anyone knows who they are!
madmanbass (2 days ago)
2:33 poetry begins
6:02 *Dead wife
Fun Guy (2 days ago)
>my peepee itches >I scratch >I smell >I pass tf out
Hagimura Suzu (3 days ago)
akinator asked if she was arabic i freeze for a second because i said no on is she a blonde sooo i know what is in his mid hwen he tought she was in MINE the fool...
La'Quasha Grover (3 days ago)
my 1 year old sister always gets turnt tf up when the new outro comes on 😂
Dani Fernandez (3 days ago)
His anime wife is the girl from your lie in April good choice dude
FlamingswordA (3 days ago)
>are you sure
Margiris Dabrila (4 days ago)
>nibba
Trg2d Crabtree (4 days ago)
Best intro of all time
Aaron Krabby (4 days ago)
The shit story had me dying
Mystic (5 days ago)
>be an idiot >watch poods >i really dont know where im going with this
Finn99 (5 days ago)
>shit
Lars Offermann (5 days ago)
Never laughed so hard during this video
Arianna Strozier (5 days ago)
Arent u like 30
Cagney Carnation (5 days ago)
>It ain’t workin
Sammiee GoldWand (5 days ago)
REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Joe Morton (5 days ago)
@:43 or prehaps make a PePe reference...
0:00 1 bc he's becoming an emo rat that watches too much crankthatfrank
Commando Lemon63 (6 days ago)
>why is my text not green.jpeg
MarieFantasyx94 (6 days ago)
your anime wife is dead bro
22 Savage (6 days ago)
>did it work?
Etica Grevillea (6 days ago)
OMG!!! XDDDDD when I saw the Reeeeee as an option, I just did it myself as a way to answer. But I never rlly bothered to care where he would come out from. Just that hoping he'd make that noise from the start. AND HE DID!!! XDDDD makes me generally happy.
TheRealKdawg 101 (6 days ago)
I've seen the 7:35 one before
DinoBroof (7 days ago)
6:08 Jurassic Park was right life found uh a way
Mahir Is Here (7 days ago)
RAYANA?
ARMahee (7 days ago)
Most dranatic shit story narration ever
zzz (7 days ago)
I tried the Akinator and I got Old Woman in the bath tub from the shining :(((((
The Chloe Show! (7 days ago)
who laughed really hard at 3:49 to 4:38 because I literally died XD
thewizardcat magic (7 days ago)
>slav whamen queen
DarkBorneKettle (8 days ago)
F
giorgi skliarenko (8 days ago)
6:15 Ryanna? what?
fuzzy fucker (9 days ago)
>yeet
jeuri f. (9 days ago)
😂
SgtMeatloaf 223 (9 days ago)
>HMMMM
DV (9 days ago)
PEWDS HASNT SERN YOUR LIE IN APRIL
Ilham Bintang (9 days ago)
Is on my recommend
CRINGE TV (9 days ago)
>>lies
Connor Harrell (9 days ago)
>F yay
Hextor (9 days ago)
Life in americs: >born >get shoot >go to school >get shoot >go to elementary school >get shoot >go to high school >get shoot >go to work >get shoot
FettFrosch λ (9 days ago)
>watching video >9:41 >ok let's try >gonna post this and see if it works >he lied
Ch Usman (9 days ago)
*liar*
Larry Shrekker (10 days ago)
Reddit? Kys
Olivia Roberson (10 days ago)
ugh why did that guy copy jack Whitehall I'm mAd
Naruto Uzumaki (10 days ago)
Can we have an one hour version of that one intro? XD
Nishant (10 days ago)
Waiting for Episode 2
Ricky's Beets (10 days ago)
That fiber shit story is even grosser when you remember that this is a fat person.
Meme Killer (11 days ago)
>it doesn't work
bunny bear (11 days ago)
Your new waifu is gone... Condolence
Matthew Hughes (11 days ago)
Uhhhh.... Isn't this 4chan?
Ab Fuentes (12 days ago)
I rlly guessed right
Lunar eclipse (12 days ago)
1:00 had me choking on my drink
Ethereal413 (13 days ago)
This was one of the funniest videos I've seen in a while
Maikeru Senpai (13 days ago)
hey... kaori miyazono is in there
bangtan shookyeondan (14 days ago)
2:28 THE SLOW OOF IS HILARIOUS SOMEONE HELP ME
6:18 song?
Lucas Engelbrecht (15 days ago)
8:51 Press F to pay respects FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
bulge noticer (15 days ago)
The swedish ship cruise one was especially funny because it's implying that there are Swedish people who *_don't speak English_*
John Titor (15 days ago)
>Idk what to write. >сука блять >*your account has been suspended/deleted*
onii-chan 69xD (15 days ago)
Tfw and mfw is my feeling when not face when pewds cmon
ROMAN RUIZ (16 days ago)
Raihanna
mathiuscov (16 days ago)
>hello
The Diamond Dagger (17 days ago)
>lol
kwainess coc (18 days ago)
One of your funniest videos ever
Celine Tiong (18 days ago)
the way he pronounced rihanna 😂🤦🏽‍♀️ i cannot
Kobaltimus Prime (18 days ago)
Oof kaori is his wife
TrentDoesStuff 2006 (20 days ago)
I II II I_
Jonah Cicon (20 days ago)
As I was waiting for pewdiepie to pop out all I was thinking was “I really hope it’s reeee”. Wasn’t disappointed
Hidori Fīrudono (20 days ago)
>green text
Ly Cos (22 days ago)
quality intro
Jfreek5050 (22 days ago)
You should consider doing green text stories on your channel.
Jfreek5050 (22 days ago)
I once took a shit that literally steamed. I'm not kidding.
the fibre one got me so fucking bad omggg
Mr.Goose Moose (22 days ago)
Lmfao this intro
Syndicate Operative (24 days ago)
Thanks for the akinator tip, worked well for me too.
Yes No (24 days ago)
Pewdiepie you better be meming us. Greentexts are 4chan not reddit losers
Sydney Hensley (24 days ago)
That story of the guy's fiber shit is SO relatable!
Tuturut :- (24 days ago)
>like
Hyze Merc (25 days ago)
>lying
Flavino Vargas (25 days ago)
k a o r i i s 1 4 p e w d s
Ashley Haldy (25 days ago)
3:26 I thought that was my stomach
Akkbar (26 days ago)
Just like many memes, pewds doesn’t know where green txt came from on 4chan. No idea why it’s used. Everyone just goes with the group think.. this is funny. Nobody thinks for themselves... society ends
DJ Cockwaffle (26 days ago)
P Pe Pen Peni Penis Peni Pen Pe P
簡宥名 (26 days ago)
5:58 But will it reaches her
LOZI LOZI DERP (27 days ago)
... tfw pewds waifu is dead
Shay Closson (27 days ago)
Oh my god, liking this video just for the intro
Finna Woke (28 days ago)
>does this work?!
Myu-myu (1 month ago)
I literally wheezed through the entire video
Will R (1 month ago)
3:48 I'm am literally crying
Will R (1 month ago)
Please do more intros like this in the future I literally cry every time
Ayah Alsawaf (1 month ago)
Whose raiyana?
Liz Hernandez (1 month ago)
I WAS RIGHT! I CHOSE "RRREEEEEEEEE." LMAO
Karen Cherry (1 month ago)
8:52 press f to pay respects
Buddurmics (1 month ago)
Dear god Kaori is dead M8... sorry for your loss
Dante Volpini (1 month ago)
Oh my god that fiber one killed me
Wow Fantastic Baby (1 month ago)
Waaaaiiitt this isn't pewdiepie, right? Cause i got an add.
CaddyKiwi (1 month ago)
>lie
Marigrace (1 month ago)
This is the best video he has ever made.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
New Ideas Into Pubg Android Version Never Before Revealed PUBG mobile version isnt a surprise. In any event, its tricky to observe how a mobile model of PUBG wont be a huge moneymaker for everybody involved. Apparently a cell version was just a great bonus thrown into that offer. Furthermore, a cell variant of the game is in development. The English version also includes the extra advantage of linking your FB account with the game The Ideal Approach for Pubg Android Version The Android version looks like slightly more generous in that respect. Contact Us The present version doesnt represent the last quality of the game, as well keep optimizing existing content and adding new capabilities.
Android was constructed from the ground-up to allow developers to create compelling mobile applications that take full benefit of the specs a handset has to offer you. PUBG Android demonstrates that the release will shortly be available in all markets in the marketplace. Even though a smartphone may not lend itself to a control scheme with pinpoint precision, the port still ought to give you an opportunity to become involved in the action. PUBG Mobile has an exceptional approach to bypassing the should collect money. Before youre able to learn ways to get PUBG Mobile on Android, theres a couple of things you will need to know more about the games soft launch first. PUBG Mobile is as challenging and a little bit more frustrating than the PC version because of the controls, but its immensely addictive and difficult to put down. Utilize PUBG Mobile cheat to acquire in-app purchases and obtain freebies in the total game without having to spend any Money. Unlike the desktop version, PUBG mobile is totally free to download, thus theres no barrier to entry if you wish to give it a try. Anyway, what you ought to know is that mobile PUBG is very fantastic. To start with, youre likely to want to understand how to download PUBG mobile, wherever youre in the world. The perfect way to take pleasure in the game is if youre a fan of Battle Royale movie or The Hunger Games. It contains numerous updates and a significant amount of skins, which means that you will be addicted in a matter of hours. It is basically a full port of the PC version of the game, which means that it does come with most of the PC versions features. The very first game which is comparable to PUBG is Rule of Survival. You dont need to fret anymore since there are a great deal of games that have similar mechanics. The game contains multiple unique stories and each story is broken up into different Ultimate Utility for PUBG. It is not unusual for new games to be published in Canada first, employing a more compact subset of the North American market for a test bed.
If you would like to take your game to another level and boost your odds for winning, you have to use free of charge now our amazing PUBG Mobile Hack on-line Cheat Tool. The game consists of a ranking system which means that its competitive. There are two PUBG games can be found play shop.